New York State High School Football Coaches Association 

Board of Trustees and Section Representatives


Don Santini, Past Executive Director (Section 5)

Nick Fitzgerald, President (Section 2)

90 Potter Place

15 A Space Blvd.

Fairport, New York 14450

Albany, New York  12205

H #:    585-223-1274

O #: 518-622-8454

Fax #: 585-421-8031

C #:  518-260-1231

Cell #: 585-350-8241

nfitzgerald@cairodurham.org

dsantini1@rochester.rr.com


Arthur Newcombe (Section 1)

Susan E. Wager High School

1200 Manor Road

Staten Island, NY 10314

C#: 347-424-3945

Ralph Tana (Section 1)

North Rockland HS

Hammond Road

Thiells, NY 10984

C# 845-721-2949

ralphtana@gmail.com



 

Joe Casarella, Athletic Director, (Section 1)

Tom Lynch, Football Coach (Section 1)

North Rockland High School

North Rockland High School

Thiells, New York 10984

Hammond Road

O #:    845-942-3390

Thiells, New York 10984

Fax #: 845-942-1623

O #: 845-942-8962

C #:     914-673-6915

C #:  845-323-5178

 jcasarella@northrockland.org

tlynch@northrockland.org

 


   

Mr. Tom Heinzelman, Past President (Section 2)

John Barber, Head Football Coach (Section 2)

27 Willow Road

Notre Dame Bishop Gibbons HS

Queensbury, NY 12804

17 Eagle Way

C #:  518-798-3547

Schuylerville, New York 12871

H #:  518-361-0297

C #: 518-744-6259

heinzelman@live.com

 gobelz@apcsd.org

   

Kevin DeParde, Head Football Coach (Section 3)

Mr. George Mangicaro, Past President (Section 3)

East Syracuse Minoa High School

7170 Opal Drive

6400 Freemon Road

Liverpool, NY 13088

East Syracuse, New York 13057

Cell #: 315-447-3510

O #:   315-434-3306

gjmangica@twcny.rr.com

Fax #:315-434-3340

 

C #:    315-254-5592


jdeparde@esmschools.org


 


Mr. Paul Sealy (Section 3) Bonnie Mangicaro, Treasurer
East Syracuse Minoa High School 7170 Opal Drive

126 Sedgwick Road

Liverpool, New York 13088

Syracuse, New York 13203 C #: 315-409-9730

C #: 315-480-6100

H #  315-451-6106

H #: 315-428-9228

 b.mangicaro@me.com

coachps100@gmail.com




Jason Miller (Section 4)

Mr. Steve Virkler, 3rd Vice-President (Section 4)

Waverly High SchoolOwego Free Academy
1 Frederick Street1 Sheldon Guile Blvd.
Waverly, New York 14892Owego, New York 13827
C #: 607-425-2777C #: 606-727-7199
H #: 607-598-2665H #: 607-625-4709
jmiller@gstboces.orgvirklers@oacsd.org
  
Lyle Dixon, Executive Director (Section 5)
4657 Whites Point
Geneva, New York 14456
C #: 585-330-6125
ldix082003@yahoo.com

 
  
Brian Wilson (Section 6)Tim Delaney (Section 6)
Depew High SchoolSouth Park High School
5201 Transit Road150 Southside Parkway
Depew, New York 14043Buffalo, New York  14220
O #: 716-686-5077O #: 716-816-4828, Ext. 1206
C #:  716-867-0536C #:  716-380-4325
 bwilson@depewschools.orgtdelaney@buffaloschools.org
  

 
  
Joe Vito, Past President (Section 8)Rick Voight, 1st Vice-President (Section 8)
52 Franklin StreetP.O. Box 68
East Rockaway, New York 11518Point Lookout, New York 11569
H #: 516-593-1057C #: 516-314-9271
O #: 516-345-7216rvoight49@aol.com
jmvito33@aol.com 
  
Greg Sirico, Past President (Section 9)Don Clark, Head Football Coach (Section 9)
Warwick High School, Athletic DirectorWashingtonville High School
P.O. Box 59552 West Main Street
Warwick, New York 10990Washingtonville, New York 10992
O #:    845-987-3050, Ext. 12880O #: 845-497-4000, Ext. 24522
Fax #: 845-987-3628C #:  845-649-3001
C #:     845-222-1402dclark@ws.k12.ny.us 
gsirico@wvcsd.org
 
  
Bryan Schaumloffel (Head Football Coach (Section 11)Gregory Lauri, Asst. Football Coach (Section 11)
Westhampton Beach HSSJohn Glenn High School
PO Box 378113 North Ocean Avenue
Remsenburg, NYIslip, New York 11751
O #: 631-325-8380C #: 631-379-9876
C #:  631-428-6836O #: 631-266-5488
bryanschaumloffel@gmail.com
glauri@yahoo.com

 
  
Kevin M. Hanifan (Section 12)Alan Paturzo, 2nd Vice-President (Section 12)
City Catholic League Susan E. Wagner High School
35 Glenbrook Road1200 Manor Road 
Hicksville, New York 11801Staten Island, New York 10314
C #: 516-816-9647O #:   718-983-5190 
coachhanifan@gmail.com
Fax #: 718-477-9391 
 C #:     917-806-0231
alanpa1944@yahoo.com
 






Our Sponsors



 
 

"NYSHSCFA" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 4657 Whitespoint, Geneva, NY 14456


Contact information: NYSHSFCA, 4657 Whitespoint, Geneva, NY 14456

Phone: 585-330-6125 or  Email: nyshsfca@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software